UCR

CNAS



Contact Us


Harvest Shared Service Center

 Here you will find contact and location information for the Harvest Shared Service Center which includes Non-Academic Personnel Services and Academic Personnel Services.

Our Location

Harvest Shared Service Center
College Building North
Riverside, CA 92507


View Larger Map
 

 Academic Personnel Service Unit(APSU)

Wendy Alvarez

Academic Personnel Analyst

310 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4647
Email: wendy.alvarez@ucr.edu

Joyleen Ashburn

Assistant Director-Supervisor, Academic Personnel Services

303 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-7292
Email: joyleen.ashburn@ucr.edu

Ashley Bojorquez

Academic Personnel Assistant

301 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-6266
Email: ashley.bojorquez@ucr.edu

Laurie Bollinger

Director of Academic Personnel Services

309 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-3978
Email: laurie.bollinger@ucr.edu

Chris Browner

Academic Personnel Assistant

312 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-3982
Email: christine.browner@ucr.edu

Dorria Burgess

Academic Personnel Analyst

308 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4554
Email: dorria.burgess@ucr.edu

Margi Burnett

Academic Personnel Analyst

306 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4698
Email: margi.burnett@ucr.edu

Brenda Carrion

Academic Personnel Assistant

305 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-6383
Email: brenda.carrion@ucr.edu

Casey Hamilton

Administrative Assistant for the Harvest Shared Service Center

301 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-3930
Email: casey.hamilton@ucr.edu

Eliana Martinez

Academic Personnel Assistant

312 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-3423
Email: eliana.martinez@ucr.edu

Tavia Rivera

Academic Personnel Analyst

305 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-3997
Email: tavia.rivera@ucr.edu

Mary Stuart

Academic Personnel Assistant

305 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-3068
Email: mary.stuart@ucr.edu

Allison Torres

Academic Personnel Analyst

311A College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4431
Email: allison.torres@ucr.edu

Back to Top
 

Non-Academic Personnel (NAPSU) Serving CNAS, CHASS, RED, Academic Senate, and UC Mexus

Alfredo Andrade

Payroll Assistant

212 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4890
Email: alfredo.andrade@ucr.edu

Orlandrea Bryson

HR Generalist II

311A College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4799
Email: orlandrea.bryson@ucr.edu

Alice Chavez

Payroll Assistant

203B College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4893
Email: alice.chavez@ucr.edu

Alberto Lopez

Payroll Assistant

206 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4816
Email: alberto.lopez@ucr.edu

Emelyn Lutzker

HR Generalist II

203B College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4228
Email: emelyn.lutzker@ucr.edu

Cathy Munoz

Assistant Director, NAPSU

204 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-7112
Email: cathy.munoz@ucr.edu

Marcy Paz

Payroll Assistant

210 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4891
Email: marcy.paz@ucr.edu

Jake Ochsner

Payroll Assistant, Personnel Services

203B College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-3982
Email: jacob.ochsner@ucr.edu

Luci Pacocha

Director, NAPSU

202 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4630
Email: luci.pacocha@ucr.edu

Jay Palma

HR Generalist II

311A College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4367
Email: jay.palma@ucr.edu

Susan Solis

Payroll Assistant, Personnel Services Center

212 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-5002
Email: susan.solis@ucr.edu

Dawn Viebach

Payroll Assistant 

210 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4892
Email: dawn.viebach@ucr.edu


More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

College Information

CNAS Dean's Office
Geology Building, Room 2258
Tel: (951) 827-6555
Fax: (951) 827-5104

Personnel Services
College Building North

Footer