UCR

CNAS



Contact Us


CNAS Office Directory

 Here you will find contact and location information about the CNAS Dean's Office.

Our Location

CNAS Dean's Office
Geology 2258
Riverside, CA 92507

Telephone: (951) 827-6555
Fax: (951) 827-4190

View Larger Map
 

 Administration

Kathryn Uhrich

Dean, College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences

2258D Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-3101
Email: cnasdean@ucr.edu

Frances Sladek

Divisional Dean, Life Sciences

2258A Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-7289
Email: lifescidean@ucr.edu

Michael A. Anderson

Divisional Dean, Agriculture and Natural Resources

2258E Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-7291
Email: agdean@ucr.edu

Umar Mohideen

Divisional Dean, Physical Sciences and Mathematics

2258C Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-3929
Email: umar.mohideen@ucr.edu

Michael A. McKibben

Divisional Dean, Student Academic Affairs

1148 Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-5101
Email: michael.mckibben@ucr.edu

Jennifer V. Farias

Chief Officer, Financial and Administrative Affairs

2258B Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-6067
Email: jennifer.farias@ucr.edu

Back to Top
 

 Dean's Office

Dominica Albitre

Analyst, Financial Operations

2228 Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-1501
Email: dominica.albitre@ucr.edu

Rachel Alvarez

Executive Administrative Specialist

2258 Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-4597
Email: rachel.alvarez@ucr.edu

Lisa Dunmore

Assistant to Divisional Deans

2258 Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-3920
Email: lisa.dunmore@ucr.edu

Amanda Gomes

Associate Director of Development

210 College Building South
Telephone: (951) 827-5074
Email: amanda.gomes@ucr.edu

Ronda Inzunza

Administrative Specialist

2258 Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-5090
Email: ronda.inzunza@ucr.edu

Dounia Sadeghi

Senior Director of Development

214 College Building South
Telephone: (951) 827-3067
Email: dounia.sadeghi@ucr.edu

Carol Lerner

Communications/Advancement Analyst

2258G Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-5089
Email: carol.lerner@ucr.edu

Deborah McWilliams

Physical Planning Liaison

2258F Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-5163
Email: deborah.mcwilliams@ucr.edu

Daniela Nastase

Analyst, Financial Operations

2228 Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-5100
Email: daniela.nastase@ucr.edu

Joanna Nguyen

CNAS Programmer Analyst

174 Computing & Communications Building
Telephone: (951) 827-2366
Email: joanna.nguyen@ucr.edu

Leonard Pavlov

Analyst III, Financial Operations

2228 Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-3921
Email: leonard.pavlov@ucr.edu

Yung Phung

Manager, Financial Operations

2228 Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-3104
Email: yung.phung@ucr.edu

Cherie Pierce

Analyst III, Financial Operations

2228 Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-7293
Email: cherie.pierce@ucr.edu

Bryan Schneider

Director of Communications

2258H Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-5304
Email: cnascommunications@ucr.edu

Brianna Wrightsman

Associate Director of Development

212 College Building South
Telephone: (951) 827-3278
Email: brianna.wrightsman@ucr.edu

Back to Top
 

 California Science Project

Jeanine Leary

Analyst, California Science Project

3007N Physics Building
Telephone: (951) 827-3272
Email: jeanine.leary@ucr.edu

Maria Simani

Director of California Science Project

3011 Physics Building
Telephone: (951) 827-3111
Email: maria.simani@ucr.edu

 

 

Back to Top

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

College Information

CNAS Dean's Office
Geology Building, Room 2258
Tel: (951) 827-6555
Fax: (951) 827-5104

Personnel Services
College Building North

Footer