UCR

CNAS



Contact Us


CNAS Office Directory

Here you will find contact and location information about the CNAS Dean's Office.

Our Location

CNAS Dean's Office
Geology 2258
Riverside, CA 92507

Telephone: (951) 827-6555
Fax: (951) 827-4190

View Larger Map
 

Administration

Kathryn Uhrich

Dean, College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences

2258D Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-3101
Email: cnasdean@ucr.edu

Peter W. Atkinson

Divisional Dean, Life Sciences

2258A Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-7289
Email: lifescidean@ucr.edu

Michael A. Anderson

Divisional Dean, Agriculture and Natural Resources

2258E Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-7291
Email: agdean@ucr.edu

Umar Mohideen

Divisional Dean, Physical Sciences and Mathematics

2258C Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-3929
Email: umar.mohideen@ucr.edu

Michael A. McKibben

Divisional Dean, Student Academic Affairs

1148 Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-5101
Email: michael.mckibben@ucr.edu

Jennifer V. Farias

Chief Officer, Financial and Administrative Affairs

2258B Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-6067
Email: jennifer.farias@ucr.edu

 

Dean's Office

Dominica Albitre

Analyst

2228 Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-1501
Email: dominica.albitre@ucr.edu

Rachel Alvarez

Executive Administrative Specialist

2258 Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-4597
Email: rachel.alvarez@ucr.edu

TBD

Director of Communications

2258H Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-5304
Email: cnascommunications@ucr.edu

Lisa Dunmore

Assistant to Divisional Deans

2258 Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-3920
Email: lisa.dunmore@ucr.edu

Casey Hamilton

Development Assistant

213 College Building South
Telephone: (951) 827-4191
Email: casey.hamilton@ucr.edu

Ronda Inzunza

Administrative Specialist

2258 Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-5090
Email: ronda.inzunza@ucr.edu

Meredith Johnston

Senior Director of Development

214 College Building South
Telephone: (951) 827-3067
Email: meredith.johnston

Carol Lerner

Communications/Advancement Analyst

2258G Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-5089
Email: carol.lerner@ucr.edu

Deborah McWilliams

Safety and Facilities Coordinator

2258F Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-5163
Email: deborah.mcwilliams@ucr.edu

Joanna Nguyen

CNAS Programmer Analyst

174 Computing & Communications Building
Telephone: (951) 827-2366
Email: joanna.nguyen@ucr.edu

Leonard Pavlov

Analyst III, Financial Operations

2228 Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-3921
Email: leonard.pavlov@ucr.edu

Yung Phung

Manager, Financial Operations

2228 Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-3104
Email: yung.phung@ucr.edu

Cherie Pierce

Analyst III, Financial Operations

2228 Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-7293
Email: cherie.pierce@ucr.edu

Janise Roselle

Grant Facilitator

200 College Building South
Telephone: (951) 827-5103
Email: janise.roselle@ucr.edu

Linda Slocum

Analyst IV, Financial Operations

2228 Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-5100
Email: linda.slocum@ucr.edu

Matt Ulrich

Facilities Response Associate

103 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-5079
Email: matthew.ulrich@ucr.edu

Brianna Wrightsman

Associate Director of Development

212 College Building South
Telephone: (951) 827-3278
Email: brianna.wrightsman@ucr.edu

 

Academic Personnel (APSU)

Wendy Alvarez

Academic Personnel Assistant

310 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4647
Email: wendy.alvarez@ucr.edu

Joyleen Ashburn

Assistant Director-Supervisor, Academic Personnel Services

310 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-7292
Email: joyleen.ashburn@ucr.edu

Judy Bliss

Analyst, Personnel Services

304 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-6266
Email: judy.bliss@ucr.edu

Laurie Bollinger

Director of Academic Personnel Services

309 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-3978
Email: laurie.bollinger@ucr.edu

Chris Browner

Academic Personnel Assistant

312 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-3982
Email: christine.browner@ucr.edu

Dorria Burgess

Academic Personnel Assistant

312 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4554
Email: dorria.burgess@ucr.edu

Margi Burnett

Academic Personnel Assistant

306 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4698
Email: margi.burnett@ucr.edu

Brenda Carrion

Academic Personnel Assistant

305 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-6383
Email: brenda.carrion@ucr.edu

Marie Lanathoua-Good

Analyst, Personnel Services

308 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4431
Email: marie.good@ucr.edu

Cam Nguyen

Analyst II

305 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-3423
Email: camthi.nguyen@ucr.edu

Tavia Rivera

Academic Personnel Assistant

305 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-3997
Email: tavia.rivera@ucr.edu

Mary Stuart

Personnel Assistant

301 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-3068
Email: mary.stuart@ucr.edu

 

Non-Academic Personnel (NAPSU)

Alfredo Andrade

Payroll Assistant, Personnel Services Center

212 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4890
Email: alfredo.andrade@ucr.edu

Orlandrea Bryson

Payroll Assistant III

311A College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4799
Email: orlandrea.bryson@ucr.edu

Alice Chavez

Payroll Assistant

203B College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4893
Email: alice.chavez@ucr.edu

Alberto Lopez

Payroll Assistant, Personnel Services Center

206 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4816
Email: alberto.lopez@ucr.edu

Emelyn Lutzker

Administrative Specialist, Personnel Services

203B College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4228
Email: emelyn.lutzker@ucr.edu

Cathy Munoz

Nonacademic Payroll Administrative Assistant, Personnel Services

204 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-7112
Email: cathy.munoz@ucr.edu

Marcy Paz

Payroll Assistant

210 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4891
Email: marcy.paz@ucr.edu

Jake Ochsner

Non-Academic Payroll Assistant, Personnel Services

203B College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-3982
Email: jacob.ochsner@ucr.edu

Luci Pacocha

HR Supervisor II

202 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4630
Email: luci.pacocha@ucr.edu

Jay Palma

Nonacademic Payroll Administrative Specialist, Personnel Services

311A College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4367
Email: jay.palma@ucr.edu

Susan Solis

Payroll Assistant, Personnel Services Center

212 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-5002
Email: susan.solis@ucr.edu

Dawn Viebach

Payroll Assistant

210 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-4892
Email: dawn.viebach@ucr.edu

Cecilia Yanez

HR Generalist II

206 College Building North
Telephone: (951) 827-5695
Email: cecilia.yanez@ucr.edu

 

California Science Project

Jeanine Leary

Analyst, California Science Project

3007N Physics Building
Telephone: (951) 827-3272
Email: jeanine.leary@ucr.edu

Maria Simani

Director of California Science Project

3011 Physics Building
Telephone: (951) 827-3111
Email: maria.simani@ucr.edu

 

Faculty Helpdesk Support

Phillip Roach

Faculty Technology Consultant

174 Computing & Communications Building
Telephone: (951) 827-3915
Email: phillip.roach@ucr.edu


More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

College Information

CNAS Dean's Office
Geology Building, Room 2258
Tel: (951) 827-6555
Fax: (951) 827-5104

Personnel Services
College Building North

Footer